Album Tracks Lyrics

1. Somebody's Gonna Pay***

2. What About Yes***

3. Hard, Hard World

4. Good Things Happen (When You're Around)***

5. Miss You

6. Baby is Gone

7. Who Cut Your Heart Out***

8. Lookin' For Trouble

9. Cold And Hungry

10. Your Secret's Safe With Me

11. Tell You For the Last Time

12. Venus Fly Trap (No Lyrics)

*** = You will hear the song if your browser supports real audio..Webtvers should be able to hear it...


Note: Album Produced By:
R.S. Field & Jamie Hartford

Paladin Records, 1514 South Street, Suite 200,
Nashville, TN. 37212